Blogs

Sat, Jan 8, 2011 at 1:00 AM

"Pink Friday" Chart Update

By: Billboard


Nicki Minaj's debut album, 'Pink Friday' remains the #2 Rap Album and the #4 Album in the country on Billboard's 200. Congratulations Nicki!

  1. minajsoldier2 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 6:35 AM, minajsoldier2 said:

    OH MY GOD NICKI CONGRATULATIONS

  2. Sky Barry avatar

    On Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 5:48 PM, Sky Barry said:

    I love yo nicki [heart]

  3. sunnidigital avatar

    On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 7:36 PM, sunnidigital said:

    you the best at doing this

  4. All_Things_Nicki_ avatar

    On Wed, May 29, 2013 at 6:02 PM, All_Things_Nicki_ said:

    NickCake <3 best artist alive. Follow me on twitter ! iFollow Barbz back @Lala_DeezNutz

  5. Rhiannen avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 2:43 PM, Rhiannen said:

    Follow me on twitter, I follow back! @RhiannenMelita

  6. DANIELLE BATES avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 6:11 PM, DANIELLE BATES said:

    the best female rapper is nicki

  7. shun so single avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 4:13 PM, shun so single said:

    I k r

  8. shun so single avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 4:13 PM, shun so single said:

    that is a cute picture.

  9. nuttzy2k11 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 12:08 PM, nuttzy2k11 said:

    FIRE!!! MaD MaN Nuttzy;RED HEAD Mixtape http://www.downloadamixtape.com/?page_id=195&mixtape_id=2890
    SE19,HELL ON EARTH!!!!!!!!!!!! ยท http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3CBBE1E2EF35B514

  10. nickbarbz avatar

    On Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 12:01 AM, nickbarbz said:

    keep up the good work mommy and continued to make your barbz proud love u like aways ans say i to little wayne and drake for me and tell lil kim to come kiss my ass please bye

Post a comment

Billboard’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup