Recent Blogs

  1. {{MRS.BADD AsS 'SOO AWESOME}} avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 3:34 PM, {{MRS.BADD AsS 'SOO AWESOME}} said:

    hey i love yur page nohome o

  2. _FaithInMINAJ avatar

    On Thu, May 5, 2011 at 1:24 AM, _FaithInMINAJ said:

    The page is super dope barb! I love it!!

  3. badfuckingbitch avatar

    On Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 12:56 PM, badfuckingbitch said:

    Hey:D

  4. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 9, 2011 at 4:03 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    HEY BARB,JUX STOPPIN BY SHOWIN LUV..KEEP IN TOUCH..TEAMMINAJ4LYFE

  5. johnellnika avatar

    On Sat, Mar 12, 2011 at 6:18 AM, johnellnika said:

    MUAH!

  6. -TeamMinajForLife- avatar

    On Tue, Jan 11, 2011 at 4:51 AM, -TeamMinajForLife- said:

    Hey barb just showin some love! Love the page! :)

  7. LELE-RESTRICTED avatar

    On Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 5:41 AM, LELE-RESTRICTED said:

    just showin luv to yo page barb check out my mixtape UNRESTRICTED VOL.1 ova 22,500 people download it the mixtape in a week this hott http://limelinx.com/files/b33cdb5043ecbf16c37c3c09104285ee

  8. TeamMinajNASSAU avatar

    On Sun, Dec 12, 2010 at 6:13 AM, TeamMinajNASSAU said:

    Thanks doll! (:

  9. Official Mini Harajuku Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Dec 9, 2010 at 2:02 PM, Official Mini Harajuku Barbie said:

    That's good. I don't feel too good today. I think I have eaten too much. :/ aha! xo

  10. Official Mini Harajuku Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 8, 2010 at 10:54 PM, Official Mini Harajuku Barbie said:

    Nothing much girl, and yourself? I've just been sort of busy with work and that! xo

Post a comment

Blazin_Minaj

Last login: 3 years ago

Blazin_Minaj avatar

Blazin_Minaj is a female student/intern from Nation of Pinkslam. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Blazin_Minaj has earned 1,463pts and has 6087 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup