1. flacko minaj avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 10:22 PM, flacko minaj said:

    lhuv yur page yow :)

  2. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 5:44 AM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey Barb !
    Love your page !
    Just stopping by and showing you and your page some "love" !
    Much Love ! :)
    Peace :D

  3. prississnickiminaj avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 4:58 PM, prississnickiminaj said:

    well good

  4. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 7:12 AM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Thanks barb! love your page too :')

  5. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 6:10 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Luving ur page

  6. mainax avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 12:44 AM, mainax said:

    thankyou

  7. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 6:27 AM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    Hey barb nice page love it

  8. nickimtwins avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 10:04 AM, nickimtwins said:

    I luv ur page!

  9. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 6:50 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey, jst popping in to show u sum pink luv,mwh

  10. ITS BARBIE BITCCCCH avatar

    On Sat, Jul 28, 2012 at 4:23 AM, ITS BARBIE BITCCCCH said:

    thats kool its barbie bitcccccccccccch

Newsletter Signup