1. mainax avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 12:44 AM, mainax said:

    thankyou

  2. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 6:27 AM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    Hey barb nice page love it

  3. nickimtwins avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 10:04 AM, nickimtwins said:

    I luv ur page!

  4. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 6:50 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey, jst popping in to show u sum pink luv,mwh

  5. ITS BARBIE BITCCCCH avatar

    On Sat, Jul 28, 2012 at 4:23 AM, ITS BARBIE BITCCCCH said:

    thats kool its barbie bitcccccccccccch

  6. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 1:19 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    showing sum pink luv.

  7. Dreams Come TRUE avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 10:42 AM, Dreams Come TRUE said:

    Hey barb, follow me @END_yo_LIFE, i follow back (:

  8. Unique_Zolanski avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 7:54 AM, Unique_Zolanski said:

    Your page is DEFINETLY dope :-)

  9. RomanReloadedd avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 1:43 PM, RomanReloadedd said:

    heyy i am in dallas too

  10. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 8:53 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbie!
    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D! @nuriLilprincess !!
    pink kisses XOXOX

Newsletter Signup