About



 photo what_zps6f6cea50.jpg

 photo shinee_zps7b58fe14.jpg


 photo shh_zps19508d0d.jpg


 photo bs_zps3415fada.jpg


 photo shirts_zps5b42ea04.jpg

Recent Blogs

  1. LeeBarbHeartNic_ avatar

    On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 1:14 PM, LeeBarbHeartNic_ said:

    AYEE! :) Lovingg Your Page sooo much!

  2. miz fly barbie808 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 8:52 AM, miz fly barbie808 said:

    love your page

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 9:20 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    happy new year

  4. Angie_ avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 11:26 PM, Angie_ said:

    Love ur page Barb!!!:)

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Dec 16, 2011 at 11:55 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey have a good weekend

  6. Zaz RichGirl avatar

    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 10:20 PM, Zaz RichGirl said:

    cool page!!!

  7. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 5:19 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Ayooo! Kristina is just stopping by to show some love!

    Add Me & Comment Back! *mwuah*

    Take Care x0x0x0

  8. NICKI MINAJ ARTIST avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 2:43 AM, NICKI MINAJ ARTIST said:

    Love your page! Those barbie Doll boxes are dope!

  9. holly renee avatar

    On Sat, Nov 26, 2011 at 3:18 AM, holly renee said:

    thnk u...

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 7:43 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey i like youre new photos and have a good weekend.

Post a comment

Brittany Minaj

Last login: 4 years ago

Brittany   Minaj avatar

Brittany Minaj is a woman from N.C. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Brittany Minaj has earned 3,325pts and has 21068 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup