1. #1238 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 26, 2011 at 6:28 PM, #1238 said:

    jusshowing sum luv follow me @Mr_mack_jr

  2. Nanisha avatar

    On Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 10:06 PM, Nanisha said:

    hey barb, just wnted to stop by n say wassup:) you should be on moree!! :D take care.

  3. k-minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 3, 2011 at 1:42 PM, k-minaj said:

    thankz for the add

  4. jeremydante avatar

    On Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 8:49 AM, jeremydante said:

    thank ya barbz! happy new years!

  5. Lil Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 5:57 AM, Lil Barbie said:

    Hey Hey Barbz thanks for the request! happy new year!

  6. Kennnna avatar

    On Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 4:35 AM, Kennnna said:

    Thankss for the add !
    muuuuaaaahhhhhhh ;

  7. .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. avatar

    On Sun, Dec 26, 2010 at 3:27 AM, .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. said:

    Thanks for the request! I hope you had a very merry Christmas!

  8. BarbieFBaby avatar

    On Sat, Dec 25, 2010 at 9:51 AM, BarbieFBaby said:

    Oh thanx I will follow u back right away :)

  9. BarbieFBaby avatar

    On Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 9:52 AM, BarbieFBaby said:

    Thanx for tha add Barb! Ur page is nice love that pix of nicki :) Follow me on twitter @TheBrattitude and I will return the fav ;)

  10. Chaar avatar

    On Wed, Dec 22, 2010 at 8:17 PM, Chaar said:

    Thanks For The Add :-)

Newsletter Signup