1. Cucka Gutierrez avatar

    On Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 10:06 PM, Cucka Gutierrez said:

    Maybe I'll be in touch I am honored to meet you.. :)) ^^

  2. TemarahTaylaMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 5:35 PM, TemarahTaylaMinaj said:

    Hello. Hope we can stay in touch, Stay Pink Stay FAB ;) #MinajGang @iiAmTimz Holla :)

  3. rihannna789 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 8:39 PM, rihannna789 said:

    hello! i am julia and i`d like to get to know you. i love ur page!

  4. Me_ avatar

    On Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 2:58 AM, Me_ said:

    hi

  5. Cucka Gutierrez avatar

    On Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 11:47 AM, Cucka Gutierrez said:

    I am very well... to you how is it?

  6. julia the love barb avatar

    On Fri, Feb 14, 2014 at 4:44 PM, julia the love barb said:

    how are you?

  7. TooRaaw avatar

    On Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 3:38 PM, TooRaaw said:

    Hi cutie

  8. Cucka Gutierrez avatar

    On Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 3:55 PM, Cucka Gutierrez said:

    Hello! I am Tsveti... :)

  9. Seny Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 4:10 PM, Seny Minaj said:

    hi!

  10. julia the love barb avatar

    On Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 5:52 PM, julia the love barb said:

    LOL i am graduating in june!

Newsletter Signup