dallasbarbzz’s Blog

  1. Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 12:52 AM

    errrrrr,

    so i just decided i'm going to write a book

  2. Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 4:50 AM

    STUPID HOES

    sooo my friends just watched the stupid hoe video & they keep on saying, "that's creepy" "she's weird" "what the fuck?" like stop it. she is who she is. then they're making fun of her... stop it. seriously nobody talks about nicki like that. ? She's wonderful however she is. I don't care if she wears the most retarded things in the world. I'm always going to love her. She has saved my lifeee

  3. Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 9:28 PM

    this is me singing

    click here

  4. Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 4:05 PM

    Just Noticed.

    Eight Million Barbz , :) Good Job Ladies & Gentlemen.

  5. Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 4:53 PM

    One Direction

    OMG, I am in love with One Direction? They're sooo sexy!

  6. Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 2:16 AM

    wahhh my printer wont print my project

    wajh

  7. Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 11:17 PM

    i follow back on tumblr

    http://dallasbarbzz.tumblr.com/ my blogs about... my life. funny things. sad things. lotsa pictures. and stuff

  8. Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 1:03 AM

    very explicitttt

    but i love it

  9. Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 9:24 PM

    roman in moscow ?

    i cannot wait

  10. Sat, Nov 26, 2011 at 7:24 PM

    PINK FRIDAY:ROMAN RELOADED

    I CANT BELEIVE IT, FINALLY WE NOW!!! who else screamed when they saw? my mom thought there was like a rapist in my room. LOL!! cant beleive it. TEASER NEXT WEEEK!! & on valentines day? lol how ROMANtic ?

Newsletter Signup