1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:15 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy barbie!
    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

    pink kisses

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 2:02 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hii barb!
    I'm here with ma pink luv!
    kisses

  3. BadBitchBarb avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 7:47 PM, BadBitchBarb said:

    Haay! I followed you on Twitter, follow back @xWhitneyMoonx

  4. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 3:58 AM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Just showing some love barb

  5. Lou DeTrigga avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 8:53 AM, Lou DeTrigga said:

    juss passin by showin sum pink love

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 1:28 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add i love
    your page dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  7. Kaylabaybxo avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 4:07 AM, Kaylabaybxo said:

    hey barbs just followed u on twitter, pls follow me! muah-xoxo signing off

  8. SizeSuperBaddBarbie;* avatar

    On Thu, May 19, 2011 at 12:07 AM, SizeSuperBaddBarbie;* said:

    i like your default DOPE!

  9. Presidential † BOSS avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 11:38 PM, Presidential † BOSS said:

    Hola, barb..just saying hello and hope you are having a very pink day.
    OXOXxoxoXOXO, QueenOfPop

  10. bad girl its me avatar

    On Sun, Mar 27, 2011 at 4:10 PM, bad girl its me said:

    how are you today

Newsletter Signup