1. BadAssNicki avatar

    On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:50 AM, BadAssNicki said:

    awwwe

  2. Gloria avatar

    On Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 5:56 AM, Gloria said:

    You and your boyfriend are simply adorable!! <3

  3. Neenee_Minaj__ avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 7:04 PM, Neenee_Minaj__ said:

    aweee u guys are cute!

  4. ricky dbird avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 1:19 AM, ricky dbird said:

    cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. jordydanielss avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 7:40 PM, jordydanielss said:

    love your profile picture <3

  6. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 3:17 AM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    Hey dude!

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 8:57 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey baby!!
    nice pagee
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  8. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 1:55 AM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    ratchet ass hoe lmfaoo

  9. laseanda avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 10:47 PM, laseanda said:

    hey wat up plez reply

  10. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 5:38 PM, Latesha™ said:

    Hey barb,
    I do have a twitter its on my page....check it out you'll see it n if not hmbu boo
    ;))

Newsletter Signup