1. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 5:03 AM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    I likee ya hurr haha

  2. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 1:29 PM, Latesha™ said:

    Just showing some friendly L O V E ....
    Goodmorning

  3. Raven_Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 2:44 PM, Raven_Minaj said:

    HeY.. How ya doing?.. Follow mw on twitter! P
    @minaj_maniac ill follow back.. #ItsBarbieB*tch

  4. LEONNMINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 11:58 PM, LEONNMINAJ said:

    Twitter? :)
    @LEONNMINAJ x

  5. Gloria avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 9:28 AM, Gloria said:

    Im Loving Your Page Ken! Mwah!

  6. Bella Natalia avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 1:51 PM, Bella Natalia said:

    Thanks for accepting!:)

  7. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 2:14 AM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    just putting some minaj love on your pahgee!

  8. *BaddestBitch* avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 12:46 AM, *BaddestBitch* said:

    heyy cutie(;
    stopping byy to show your page some lovee

  9. missgabs_ avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 3:33 AM, missgabs_ said:

    FOLLOW ME on twitter love : @ashleysegov

    muuaahhh :)

  10. Nicki#1Fan ! :] avatar

    On Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at 4:27 AM, Nicki#1Fan ! :] said:

    follow me @Nicki_TheBEST

    mention m3 & i follow back

Newsletter Signup