DylanKardashian’s Blog

  1. Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 4:55 PM

    IS ANYONE STILL HERE?

  2. Sat, Jul 18, 2015 at 6:42 PM

    TPP

    Wish I lived in the US. Saw Nicki on TPP in March & I miss her

  3. Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 12:03 PM

    THE PINKPRINT TOUR - LONDON!!!!

    2 weeks and 4 days

  4. Thu, Jan 8, 2015 at 3:53 PM

    Feeling Myself

    Yo Bey! They ready

  5. Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 12:24 AM

    Masterpiece

    I never thought any album would Top Pink Friday for me but The Pinkprint is HEAVEN!

  6. Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:19 PM

    The Pink Print

    ITS ALMOST TIME FOR THE QUEEN TO REIGN

  7. Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 9:42 AM

    The Pinkprint Tour

    JUST GOT MY TICKETS!!!! SEE YOU IN LONDON

  8. Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 9:25 PM

    The Pink Print

    Just pre-ordered mine!!! Happy birthday Onika

  9. Thu, Dec 4, 2014 at 1:05 AM

    THE PINK PRINT

    CAN'T WAIT AF!!!

  10. Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 3:10 AM

    Bed Of Lies

    the Authenticity of Bed Of Lies

Newsletter Signup