1. zwinkie pavon avatar

    On Sat, Aug 23, 2014 at 11:37 PM, zwinkie pavon said:

    i love your page!

  2. Scmiinaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 1:47 AM, Scmiinaj said:

    Hii i love ur page :) x

  3. malinda avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 12:02 PM, malinda said:

    i followed u on twitter @cobarbz

  4. BarbieBeeMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 3:46 PM, BarbieBeeMinaj said:

    hey, its okay!:)xx

  5. MinajNTraining avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 4:58 PM, MinajNTraining said:

    Hey just showin some love <3

  6. Kimmy Blanco Maraj avatar

    On Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 5:28 AM, Kimmy Blanco Maraj said:

    Expect nothing. Live frugally on surprise - Alice Walker <3

  7. EbonyTanyaZolanski avatar

    On Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 3:21 PM, EbonyTanyaZolanski said:

    Thats alright barb xox

  8. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 6:41 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    19

  9. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 12:25 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Lol i don't work yet and America ain't all dat either we broke as fuck

  10. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 8:06 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    wats it like living in Australia

Newsletter Signup