About

Hi Barbz!
My name is CeeCee (Chelsea)
Im an Aussie Barb, been listening 2 Nic since 2007
Been 2 both concerts of hers in Aus & met her at the Pink Friday launch
I love talking 2 Team Minaj so follow me on twitter @datbarbceecee xoxo

Recent Blogs

  1. Shegzyjagzz avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 11:26 AM, Shegzyjagzz said:

    Its ma plsur

  2. PeachMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 2:59 PM, PeachMinaj said:

    sending love

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 9:01 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  4. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 1:35 PM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Thank YOU for the request BARBIE :) Xoxo!

  5. Mae'ja Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 12:36 AM, Mae'ja Minaj said:

    Hey barb , just stopping by too show some love too your page ! Btw LOVE the picturess (:

  6. nickimtwins avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 7:17 PM, nickimtwins said:

    gud page barb

  7. On Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 2:13 PM, "Ms.Red"^_^ said:

    - Ur welcome hun : ) & showin love ta ur page as well

  8. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 5:41 AM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    i love ur page barb

  9. bless avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 1:25 PM, bless said:

    i like!!!!!that

  10. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:33 PM, Nanax3 said:

    Ooh Kool :)

Post a comment

CeeCee loves Nicki

Last login: 3 years ago

CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

CeeCee loves Nicki is a female Badd Bitch from beyond this world!. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far CeeCee loves Nicki has earned 2,965pts and has 29317 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup