1. c33 cee and nicki barbz avatar

    On Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 1:47 AM, c33 cee and nicki barbz said:

    hey electrobarb luv ur page check out my page follow me @cctosexy4u ty!

  2. xxPrettyGanggxx avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 1:40 AM, xxPrettyGanggxx said:

    heyyy barb
    thanks 4 accepting
    jus showing
    sum loveee (:

  3. real girl avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 7:14 PM, real girl said:

    ur so pretty friend me real girl

  4. GABZMINAJBITCH avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 12:51 AM, GABZMINAJBITCH said:

    thanks for the add barbie :)

    much love you your pageee
    totally cute

  5. enny12 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 10:44 PM, enny12 said:

    what a shut!!!

  6. >>PinK BarBiiiEE* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 1:21 AM, >>PinK BarBiiiEE* said:

    heyy barbiieee thanx for accepting me :) dnt be a stranger keep in touch

  7. LeeBarbHeartNic_ avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 11:54 AM, LeeBarbHeartNic_ said:

    LOVING ur page Barrb!! :)

  8. Natasha_S avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 10:52 PM, Natasha_S said:

    thanks for accepting!
    -btw, youre really pretty :) x

  9. Traceyduhh avatar

    On Sun, May 1, 2011 at 9:27 PM, Traceyduhh said:

    Hey doll, love your page!!
    don't be a stranger follow me on twitter @ohsnapitsTracey and i'll be sure to follow back!
    #teamMinaj

  10. paisley avatar

    On Sun, Apr 24, 2011 at 7:25 PM, paisley said:

    nice profile C:

Newsletter Signup