1. kermxy avatar

    On Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 11:39 PM, kermxy said:

    Sup cutie

  2. Barbie_Monster_ avatar

    On Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 7:16 AM, Barbie_Monster_ said:

    Hi Barb!! Thank u 4 the add! U r sooo cute; n ur welcome! :)
    MUAH :-*

  3. Janelle Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 10:53 PM, Janelle Minaj said:

    Hey!

  4. candygirly avatar

    On Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 9:05 PM, candygirly said:

    hey girl how are u????

  5. nickidakidminaj avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 8:21 PM, nickidakidminaj said:

    hi Barbie_swag and futureminaj

  6. Barbie_Swag avatar

    On Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 11:20 PM, Barbie_Swag said:

    Heyyy

  7. EleNi avatar

    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 12:35 PM, EleNi said:

    Thank you barb:)

  8. futureminaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 6, 2013 at 12:28 AM, futureminaj said:

    Hai

  9. nickidakidminaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 11:12 PM, nickidakidminaj said:

    hi minajesty

  10. minajesty_ avatar

    On Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 2:32 AM, minajesty_ said:

    First comment! Welcome to mpf barb! ITS BARBIE BITCHHHHHH :*

Newsletter Signup