1. Barbie Naomi avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 7:59 PM, Barbie Naomi said:

    pls, where can I buy thist shirt???

  2. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 12:04 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Your T-Shirt is Poppin i NEED one

  3. Rexword Rejoicesable avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 5:38 AM, Rexword Rejoicesable said:

    nice

  4. cheri brotherson avatar

    On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 3:27 AM, cheri brotherson said:

    love the shirt

  5. Nicky Nico avatar

    On Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 7:02 AM, Nicky Nico said:

    I'm diein to get one! Roger that!

  6. aliciab avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:18 PM, aliciab said:

    HEY

  7. HarajukuCharlotte avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 3:17 PM, HarajukuCharlotte said:

    Your T-Shirts are great!!

  8. Johnny Svengali avatar

    On Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 5:02 PM, Johnny Svengali said:

    Your Shirts Doe !! >>>>>>>>>>>

  9. Latesha™ avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:20 AM, Latesha™ said:

    CUTE SHIRTS BARB

  10. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:12 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    I Love your Shirt. How much Are they?

Newsletter Signup