About

Im touch ground with the kid. She is queen and forever will be

Recent Blogs

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 10:09 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. MOTHER MARTHA avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 12:28 AM, MOTHER MARTHA said:

    your blog

  3. Chelsea Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 3:22 AM, Chelsea Minaj said:

    Heyyyyyyy! You from Toronto too! Where yo parents from, Jamaica? Mine are! 2 check me, go 2 www.mypinkfriday.com/users/chelsea_minaj

  4. stormblazen101 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 10:49 PM, stormblazen101 said:

    hey barb just stopping by to show some barbie love muahhhhh:-)

  5. nikkiwikki avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 1:40 AM, nikkiwikki said:

    add me as a friend u will be my first

  6. Kiahnatalya avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 1:17 AM, Kiahnatalya said:

    Hey :D please can you follow me on twitter? i'll follow you back :) @lickmydolIa xxx

  7. SophieLewinski avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 9:16 PM, SophieLewinski said:

    hello barb, how you doing?

  8. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 1:27 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Hello! How u barb? I'm gonna add u :-)

  9. Leah_Loves_Nicki avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 9:13 AM, Leah_Loves_Nicki said:

    Hello barb xo

  10. Jenelle_Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 5, 2012 at 4:03 AM, Jenelle_Minaj said:

    i love u nicki

Post a comment

Jenelle_Minaj

Last login: 7 months ago

Jenelle_Minaj avatar

Jenelle_Minaj is a female FULL TIME BARBIE from Torornto. She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far Jenelle_Minaj has earned 2,059pts and has 7667 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup