1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 10:41 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 3:44 PM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    showing some pink love!!!:)

  3. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 2:56 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  4. CuteBarb13 avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 12:14 AM, CuteBarb13 said:

    OMG YHU GOT DA MEET NICKI MINAJ?! dat iz my#1 thang on my wish list =)

  5. LeLeXx avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 9:13 PM, LeLeXx said:

    omg did you get to meat nicki minaj :O

  6. Mz.BarbieJr.143 avatar

    On Fri, May 6, 2011 at 4:18 PM, Mz.BarbieJr.143 said:

    hey lik3 ur main pic on ur pag3

  7. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 7:54 PM, TeamMinajNH said:

    OWWWWWWWWWWWWW NICE PROFILE PIC!

  8. Kasey Aguilar avatar

    On Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at 12:16 PM, Kasey Aguilar said:

    Glitter GraphicsMySpace Layouts

  9. lexis babby avatar

    On Fri, Mar 4, 2011 at 6:48 PM, lexis babby said:

    hihhh

  10. lkf3484 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 5:29 PM, lkf3484 said:

    love your page! :)

Newsletter Signup