1. Me_ avatar

    On Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 6:53 PM, Me_ said:

    hii :)

  2. CjLuvsBlue avatar

    On Sun, Aug 18, 2013 at 2:12 AM, CjLuvsBlue said:

    hii :)

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 7:14 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 5:00 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiee! I'm here w/ ma pink luv
    nice page ||||Pink Kisses||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back ( @nuriLilprincess )

  5. naynayboo avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 10:10 PM, naynayboo said:

    hey wat r u doin tex me back gurly.

  6. Sametra_Meech avatar

    On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 5:01 PM, Sametra_Meech said:

    HEY BARB! JUS STOP'N BY 2 SHO UR PINK PAJE SUM PINK LUV.

  7. TeamMinajBeast avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 10:24 PM, TeamMinajBeast said:

    lily hit me up on twitter..

  8. AllPinkYaDiggs avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 11:07 PM, AllPinkYaDiggs said:

    check it out check it out ==> http://t.co/olkM2e4

  9. Baby Ham avatar

    On Mon, Feb 7, 2011 at 9:17 PM, Baby Ham said:

    That dope Kid!!!!!!!

  10. NicoleZolanski avatar

    On Sat, Feb 5, 2011 at 2:30 PM, NicoleZolanski said:

    hey barb!

Newsletter Signup