About

Hey My Name is Princess Diborrah I #love to #sing #dance and enjoy #life #BIGGIRLSWAG #BLACKISBEAUTIFUL #MUCHLOVE #PEACE :)

Recent Blogs

  1. minajlover23 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 8:33 PM, minajlover23 said:

    YOUR PAGE IS AWESOME:)

  2. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 8:57 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Thanxxx 4 Accepting Me Barb have a Lovely day

  3. LuvOnika_Faith avatar

    On Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 6:49 PM, LuvOnika_Faith said:

    Heyy Funnyddlove just showing u page some love
    Just like u did for me a couple of weeks ago

  4. Khris189 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 6:02 PM, Khris189 said:

    Aw thankBarb.I apprecate the "LoVe" :)

  5. LuvOnika_Faith avatar

    On Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 1:18 AM, LuvOnika_Faith said:

    Heyy barb thxs for da comment keep it trill nd much love #teamminaj to the death of me!!!:-)

  6. Geeneevee avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 12:23 PM, Geeneevee said:

    Heey Barb, Showing some lovin’ :) x

  7. brattlover avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 7:02 PM, brattlover said:

    hey barb !!!!

  8. KiTtYcAtSwAg avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 3:50 PM, KiTtYcAtSwAg said:

    hey barb how do u put pictues on ur profile page???

  9. Nanax3 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 1:35 AM, Nanax3 said:

    Hello barb ;* thanxss foa daa comment xo muahh <3

  10. vicki minaj xo avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 8:26 AM, vicki minaj xo said:

    love your nicki photos!! and the lil beauty and a beat gifs! xox

Post a comment

Princess Diborrah

Last login: 3 years ago

Princess Diborrah avatar

Princess Diborrah is a female singer/rapper from St.Louis, Mo. - Centralia, IL. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Princess Diborrah has earned 2,090pts and has 37367 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Photos

Javascript needs to be enabled for this module.

Newsletter Signup