1. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 6:22 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Just Inbox u now and your welcome it's very Unique plus your Nicki Avi is cute too

  2. MPF_QUEENBARB avatar

    On Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 6:24 PM, MPF_QUEENBARB said:

    Thanks you inbox me sometimes

  3. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Apr 9, 2013 at 6:47 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    I LOVE your Username Barb it's Amazing DMV love hope your having a Great day

  4. MPF_QUEENBARB avatar

    On Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 5:37 PM, MPF_QUEENBARB said:

    O im sorry no i dont sweety

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 9:32 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi im good do you have the re up

  6. MPF_QUEENBARB avatar

    On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 4:55 PM, MPF_QUEENBARB said:

    fINE AND YOU ?

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 7:20 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  8. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 5:01 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    Hi Barbz!!

  9. sassy barbie doll avatar

    On Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:11 PM, sassy barbie doll said:

    omg hes gay lool are serious TO SEXY i hope his not cuz he fucken sexy in every way looool

  10. aliciab avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 8:57 PM, aliciab said:

    hey

Newsletter Signup