1. Kiahnatalya avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 1:06 AM, Kiahnatalya said:

    hey! :D please can you follow me on twitter, i'll follow back :) @lickmydolIa xxx

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 7:30 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey have you got the new album? if so what do you think of it?

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 6:43 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey have you got the new album? it reales 4 of april in sweden

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 7:13 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey thanks how are you?

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 6:54 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey im okay i cant sleep. thanks and you to. what do you think of my page

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 7:45 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? have a good weekend

  7. A'moore avatar

    On Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 1:47 AM, A'moore said:

    heyy yall

  8. A'moore avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:33 AM, A'moore said:

    REST IN PEACE WHITTNEY YOU ARE FREE NOW FROM THE HURT, PAIN, STRESS AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU!! I GIVE ALL MY LOVE TO SISY, BOBBY KRISTINA, YHU AND YHUR FAMILY!!! BOBBY YOUR MOM WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU!

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 12:58 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey i like youre new nicki photos

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 12:25 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey yes i love the proformes last night i have some photo from last night on my page

Newsletter Signup