About

Under Construction Barbz!

Leave me a message!!
xoxox

Recent Blogs

  1. imblazinfeelslikeimblazin avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 2:10 PM, imblazinfeelslikeimblazin said:

    jus stoppin by 2 say happy holidays!

  2. BabyGirl04 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 1:15 AM, BabyGirl04 said:

    HEY BARB WAZ UP HAA

  3. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 5:37 PM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    showing some pink love!!!

  4. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 3:00 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  5. JUICELOVEONIKA avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 6:10 AM, JUICELOVEONIKA said:

    :-/ I Miss Nic, *Sniff, Sniff CCCRRRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEESSSS*

  6. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Sep 9, 2011 at 2:29 PM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    love the page my dear!

  7. hershey_kisses avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 11:13 PM, hershey_kisses said:

    im loving the page barb

  8. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 1:05 PM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    Nicki is a fucking BEAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. JUICELOVEONIKA avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 5:21 PM, JUICELOVEONIKA said:

    :-*

  10. evann_minaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 3:40 AM, evann_minaj said:

    love your page!

Post a comment

Harajuku_Barbie80

Last login: 3 years ago

Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

Harajuku_Barbie80 is a female Mutha Fuckin Monster from Maryland - Bad Bitch Central. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Harajuku_Barbie80 has earned 8,234pts and has 86024 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup