1. Ayoo'Barbie . avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 1:16 PM, Ayoo'Barbie . said:

    omgg i love yo pagee !

  2. nasic avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 7:45 PM, nasic said:

    nicki is very hot sexy n beautiful ,also de best

  3. RomanReloadedd avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:17 PM, RomanReloadedd said:

    hmu

  4. TheUltimateKenbarb avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 5:29 PM, TheUltimateKenbarb said:

    Hey Barb,
    TheUltimateKenbarb Here Just Stopping By To Show Your Pagee Pinkk Lovee .! Please Return .! Dont Be A Stranger Love .! Keep It Classy & Stay Minajin .! Mwuah .! *Drives Away In Pink Barbie Bentley*

  5. Badbitchnyema avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 6:59 PM, Badbitchnyema said:

    lovin ur page show some pink luv =)

  6. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 10:20 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    What's Good Barb! Kristina is just stoppin' by to show some love :*

    Add Me & Comment Back!

    *Mwuah*

  7. IszRedd'Bxtchesz! avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 4:47 PM, IszRedd'Bxtchesz! said:

    Heyy .. Thanksz Fhaa Acceptinnqq Mee .
    #team'Barbsz:))

  8. NiCkI_ThE_ nInJa avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 3:09 AM, NiCkI_ThE_ nInJa said:

    showwinn luvv

  9. RomansBestie avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 11:36 PM, RomansBestie said:

    I love your page, you seem like a big fan :)
    showing some barbie love
    xo

  10. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 3:55 PM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    Showing some pink love!!...xoxox:)

Newsletter Signup