About

You can call me what ever you want. Obvs I'm A Ken Barb :D. i love Nicki Minaj

Recent Blogs

  1. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 6:28 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    popping in to show u sum pink luv....

  2. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 3:11 AM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    mhm u and yo sexy ass

  3. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 1:13 AM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    its. pink. friday... HOEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 8:28 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hi babyyy
    I'm here with ma pink love
    XOXOX

  5. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Fri, Feb 3, 2012 at 8:04 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey jst stopping by to show u sum pink luv

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 12:00 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  7. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 3:40 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    showing some pink luv... mwh luv ur page

  8. NICKI MINAJ ARTIST avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 4:06 AM, NICKI MINAJ ARTIST said:

    Hey! :)

  9. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 5:43 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Ken Barb. thanks
    for the add i
    love your page dont
    be a stranger :) !!!!!

  10. Shorty_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 3:56 AM, Shorty_Minaj said:

    hello ken barb love your profile pic sent a request deuce

Post a comment

MinajOnMyFace

Last login: 4 years ago

MinajOnMyFace avatar

MinajOnMyFace is a man from Cali. He has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far MinajOnMyFace has earned 1,431pts and has 6889 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup