Geena_j’s Blog

  1. Tue, Aug 23, 2011 at 6:36 PM

    I HOPE MY TEAM MINAJ IS SAFE.

    I honnnessttlyyy hope you guys are safe BE SAFE GUYS

  2. Fri, May 6, 2011 at 12:48 AM

    Super Bass Video < 3

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JipHEz53sU

  3. Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 3:20 AM

    Save Me. Life

    nickis vocals>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>. your life https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eF4UK2hbEiU&feature=player_embedded

  4. Wed, Apr 6, 2011 at 8:39 PM

    MORE NICKI ...

    IF YOU GUYS WANT MORE NICKIIIIIIIIIIIIII .............. VISIT MY TUMBLR :) http://geenajtm.tumblr.com/

  5. Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 10:12 PM

    Super Bass < 3

    SOOO NICKI IS DOING THE SUPER BAS VIDEO IM SO EXCITED OMFG I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT i hope ester dean is in it .. PS: WE NEED TO FLY VIDEO

  6. Tue, Jan 18, 2011 at 8:48 PM

    Roman Revenge REMIX

    :O AMAZING WHAT YOU THINK ???? https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=roman%20revenge%20remix&search=Search&sa=X&oi=spell&resnum=0&spell=1

  7. Sun, Jan 16, 2011 at 1:22 AM

    MOMENT 4 LIFE

    I LOOVEEEEE IT!! WHAT DO YOU THINK ? http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xgjiiz_moment4life-flex_music

  8. Wed, Jan 5, 2011 at 11:51 PM

    CONGRATS !!!

    YES NICKI'S ALBUM WENT PLATINUM < 3

  9. Mon, Jan 3, 2011 at 1:18 AM

    LMFAO - SAFAREE'S USTREAM.

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL I WAS DYING THE HOLEEEE FREAKING TIME WHEN SAFAREE WAS ON USTREAM HE'S HILARIOUS. ANYWAY JOIN HIS USTREAM :) http://www.ustream.tv/safaree#utm_campaign=twitter.com&utm_source=3923775&utm_medium=social

  10. Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 5:35 AM

    HAPPY NEW YEARS

    TO EVERYBODY ESPECIALLY TEAM MINAJ YOU ALREADY KNOW NICKI STILL GONNA BE RUNNING 2011 + THE TEENS

Newsletter Signup