About

I love to bake!! It is my passion.

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. asamrex avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 8:59 AM, asamrex said:

    Ya, me too , she is my roll model, i love her

  2. nickiiMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 9:55 AM, nickiiMinaj said:

    hay whats up how r u

  3. KyliAngeli avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 7:40 PM, KyliAngeli said:

    Hey Barbbbb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. donric4 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 9:29 PM, donric4 said:

    I love Nicki Minaj Music so much! just want to shout out to her

  5. nikeyta avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 9:54 PM, nikeyta said:

    kute

  6. bellosonia avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 6:39 PM, bellosonia said:

    hi
    how are you\

  7. Jaidalove100 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 1:24 AM, Jaidalove100 said:

    nicki is also my inperation!!!!i love her so much!!i just want to shout out to her

  8. ImJustNadiyah avatar

    On Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 5:45 PM, ImJustNadiyah said:

    hi

  9. jade joynson avatar

    On Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 11:09 AM, jade joynson said:

    Hey Barb Yuh Okai? What COuntry Yuh ~From?? :D

  10. JDinae avatar

    On Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 10:34 PM, JDinae said:

    hey Barbie how are you well i want to say is thank you for coming to MYPINKFRIDAY.COM ok thanks have a good day

Post a comment

ImJustNadiyah

Last login: 2 years ago

ImJustNadiyah avatar

ImJustNadiyah is a female Retail from Jersey. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far ImJustNadiyah has earned 1,318pts and has 12560 views!

I've won Femme Fatale Ticket Give Away

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup