About

Love Nicki, Shes a real Bad ASS!! "ITS PiNK FRiDAY HOE!!!!!!!"

i?NickiM

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 9:06 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 4:16 AM, Nanax3 said:

    just stopping by to show some love

  3. katieGTFO avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 9:35 PM, katieGTFO said:

    nikki's can you please get on

  4. TM4LYFEBXTCHES avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 3:12 AM, TM4LYFEBXTCHES said:

    Luv You Always Big Sis! xoxo

  5. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 1:49 PM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hi, how are U, Barb?
    Thanks for accepting!
    xoxo
    take care
    Pink Apple Barb

  6. Yorkie_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 5:20 AM, Yorkie_Barbie said:

    Cute...

  7. SwaggONfullATtack avatar

    On Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 9:09 PM, SwaggONfullATtack said:

    Thanks For The Add !
    Follow Me On Twitter @_N0Buen0

  8. stormblazen101 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 10:10 PM, stormblazen101 said:

    hey barb just stopping by to show some love muahhhhhhh

  9. TM4LYFEBXTCHES avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 11:23 PM, TM4LYFEBXTCHES said:

    I LOVE U BIG SIS! XOXO

  10. TM4LYFEBXTCHES avatar

    On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 2:43 AM, TM4LYFEBXTCHES said:

    SHOWIN U LUV LIKE IM ALWAYS DOIN..LOVE U BIG SIS! XOXO

Post a comment

MiNAJ_MY_STAR

Last login: 24 months ago

MiNAJ_MY_STAR avatar

MiNAJ_MY_STAR is a female One of Nicki'z BARBZ!! from Fontana. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far MiNAJ_MY_STAR has earned 1,451pts and has 5387 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup