Blogs

Tue, Mar 29, 2011 at 4:30 PM

TWITTERS #TEAM MINAJ :)

POST YOUR TWITTERS.
http://twitter.com/#!/iKissGiirls

  1. nicki minaj 982 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 3:16 AM, nicki minaj 982 said:

    Follow Me On Twitter @NICKIMINAJ982

  2. Emily_TMUK avatar

    On Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 2:46 AM, Emily_TMUK said:

    Follow me barbies!! @_emilyforrestxo tmuk!!

  3. Holamide Holamylekan avatar

    On Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 10:34 PM, Holamide Holamylekan said:

    Right by mai side..infact d music z xo muaaahhh.,luv listin 2 it evridae..

  4. TheFuckedUpZolanski avatar

    On Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 8:27 PM, TheFuckedUpZolanski said:

    Hi

  5. Ash Lewinsky avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 2:57 PM, Ash Lewinsky said:

    Follow me @Ehsanap !

  6. SabrikaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 2:00 AM, SabrikaMinaj said:

    My Tiwtter is @SabrikaPlinaj

  7. Dungeon Drag avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 11:25 AM, Dungeon Drag said:

    Nicki, what is your moment for life not lived yet?

  8. TeamMinajPL avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 8:10 PM, TeamMinajPL said:

    my is @agaa_871 folow me u guys! :))

  9. TeamMinajPL avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 8:08 PM, TeamMinajPL said:

    my is @agaa_871 follow me u guys! :))

  10. DEJA D TINY BARBIE avatar

    On Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 7:30 PM, DEJA D TINY BARBIE said:

    Follow me @sweetheartniah

Post a comment

Official Mini Harajuku Barbie’s Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup