About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. dejaboo18 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 10:10 PM, dejaboo18 said:

    Ace boo

  2. Tania Wood avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 10:06 AM, Tania Wood said:

    Hello :) How are you? xxx

  3. male boss idgaf avatar

    On Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:15 PM, male boss idgaf said:

    LMAOOO...A SMOKER FROM BOSTON MASS

  4. Roman Zolanski Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 10:01 AM, Roman Zolanski Minaj said:

    love your plc's of nicki

  5. RTosh avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 4:04 PM, RTosh said:

    Sendin' love right bk at ya!

  6. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 10:31 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Merry Christmas.

  7. On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 6:01 PM, "Ms.Red"^_^ said:

    hey , i miss u where r u ??? : (

  8. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 1:54 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    thnx4da request...

  9. On Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 4:14 PM, "Ms.Red"^_^ said:

    yea , whats up

  10. nickiiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 5:27 AM, nickiiMinaj said:

    hay yo love ya pic its Kool

    Nicki KeelyK

Post a comment

Billybadass

Last login: 9 months ago

Billybadass avatar

Billybadass is a Smoker from Boston MASS. Billybadass has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far Billybadass has earned 799pts and has 18689 views!

Friends

  • No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup