iLoveNicki_TM’s Blog

  1. Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 5:28 AM

    :/

    Its Taking Forever To Approve Yall

  2. Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 6:09 AM

    Tumblr

    Anyone Have One?

  3. Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 8:02 PM

    THE CONCERT

    Was FUCKING AMAZING !!!!! Omg Nicki Was Lookin' Sexy As EVER ! And My Baby Rick Ross ! Owww ! Wayne ;) ! Drake Came Out At The End OMG ! Then Lil Twist OMFG

  4. Thu, Feb 24, 2011 at 2:22 AM

    I GOT MY TICKETS !

    AHHHHHH !!!!!

  5. Thu, Feb 10, 2011 at 11:24 PM

    APRIL 3RD !!!!!!!!! I CANT WAITT !

    !!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 3:47 AM

    YES NICKI HIT 2MILLI FOLLOWERS!!!!!!!

    *does Dora n Boots dance*

  7. Sat, Dec 25, 2010 at 4:59 AM

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!

    :)

  8. Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 4:43 AM

    CHRISTMAS EVE (well...in about 20 minss!)

    YAY!

  9. Sat, Dec 18, 2010 at 4:35 AM

    Did Yall Get Nicki MAC LipStick!!!!!????

    :)

  10. Sun, Dec 12, 2010 at 10:23 PM

    Ii Drove For Miles Just To Find Yu An Find...

    :)

Newsletter Signup