About

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 6:55 AM, Muchie Minaj said:

    Waz good

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 12:59 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey boo!!
    nice pageee
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  3. Alexcia12 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 12:52 AM, Alexcia12 said:

    Just To Show Some Love(:!!Muahh!!

  4. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 12:05 AM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    Love dis fuckinnn pageee!!!!!!
    Twitter @nickiismyworld
    Gmail lebronz0902@gmail.com

  5. STAYRECKLESS avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 3:47 PM, STAYRECKLESS said:

    Heyy Barb Showinn sum LOVEE

  6. naynayboo avatar

    On Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 6:19 PM, naynayboo said:

    hey bestfriend HAPPY EASTER!!!!!!!!!

  7. mariasanchez avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 2:38 PM, mariasanchez said:

    love your page:))))))

  8. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 11:05 PM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey boo boo follow me on twitter BoyMinaj77 AND I'll follow yo ass back MUAH!!! #TeamMinaj

  9. *BaddestBitch* avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 2:41 AM, *BaddestBitch* said:

    LOVE da page(:

  10. Justice:DD avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 2:54 PM, Justice:DD said:

    Just came to show sum luv nice page!!!!!!!!!

Post a comment

YunnqPrince

Last login: 4 years ago

YunnqPrince avatar

YunnqPrince is a male Love NickiMinaj from Earth. He has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far YunnqPrince has earned 1,354pts and has 8787 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup