Blogs

Thu, May 5, 2011 at 11:10 PM

SUPER BASS

SERIOUSLY, JUST SAW THE SUPER BASS VIDEO! & LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT!!! ITS ON REPLAY! LOVE YOU HB!!!!!!!!

  1. its_barbie_congeniality avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 3:36 PM, its_barbie_congeniality said:

    that ma shit

  2. Joanny Oniika avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 6:43 PM, Joanny Oniika said:

    youre right girl i always have to replay All the song of nickii.... and i think she can hear my boom badoom boomboom badoom boom ;)

  3. SoCuteBarb avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 1:42 AM, SoCuteBarb said:

    Now Thats The Kind Of Dude I Was Lookin Fo And Yes You'll Get Slapped If You Lookin Hoe Lmaoo Hey Barb!

  4. BubblesDhaBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 8:08 PM, BubblesDhaBarbie said:

    luv dha video, luv dha snq, nd of course, LUV HER!

  5. YunqqMolaaStinggaa! avatar

    On Sat, Jun 4, 2011 at 6:22 PM, YunqqMolaaStinggaa! said:

    I love the song super bass I listen to it 24/7...

  6. red.BONE avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 10:17 PM, red.BONE said:

    I Freakin Love My Btch .

  7. krisie avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 10:47 PM, krisie said:

    me too i re-play it over and over

  8. C00kii3 Starr avatar

    On Wed, May 25, 2011 at 2:16 AM, C00kii3 Starr said:

    Ikr! I think like 500 of those views on youtube are mine!!!!!

  9. parris avatar

    On Sun, May 15, 2011 at 11:22 PM, parris said:

    everytime i hear that song on the radio or put that song on my ipod i just have to replay it again again and again and super bass i dont just like the song because its cool....because i can relate to it

  10. x_PinkMonster_x avatar

    On Thu, May 5, 2011 at 11:48 PM, x_PinkMonster_x said:

    I hear you girl i'm the same way!!!!!

Post a comment

vicki minaj xo’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup