iwannaminajbarbz’s Blog

  1. Thu, May 26, 2011 at 8:58 PM

    ayye !

    havent talked to you guys in a while on here . sorry ): . but hit me upp on twitterr

  2. Wed, May 11, 2011 at 1:53 AM

    1103 points !

    yeah buddy (:

  3. Sun, May 8, 2011 at 5:48 PM

    happy mothers day !((:

    happy mothers day everyone. and mom i love you (:

  4. Thu, May 5, 2011 at 11:24 PM

    SUPER BASS!

    omg!!! that video slayed everything!

  5. Sat, Apr 30, 2011 at 12:57 AM

    here we go again!

    omg what the fuck is wrong with yall

  6. Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 3:16 AM

    PISSED AGAIN!

    what is up with u guys. why are u guys bashing nicki cuzz the video isnt coming out today! chill the fuck out. on ustream nicki said if we do this she aint gon tweet for 2 weeks. so shut the fuck up nd suck it up! damn yall are rude

  7. Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 8:21 AM

    barbz!

    how have you guys been(:

  8. Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 12:04 AM

    TTWE remix

    2 days!(:

  9. Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 8:13 PM

    NEW ALBUM !

    so nickis new album is set to release in 12 months. and the announcement will be in seotember! i am like jumping for joy! (:

  10. Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 3:23 AM

    PISSED!

    i am so mad at some of team minaj you dont even understand. its not nickis fault the video kept getting pushed back. its beyond her control. the way you guys were reacting is so rude. nicki does so much for us and this is how you show her you appreciate it.? jus uhh ., rude, anywayz i love you nicki!

Newsletter Signup