About

I support Nicki. She's an amazing artist and I love her. I'm here to support her and that's all. I'm a nice dude. Big heart and big dreams.

Recent Blogs

  1. TeamNickiBoston avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 6:21 AM, TeamNickiBoston said:

    :)

  2. TeamNickiBoston avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 6:21 AM, TeamNickiBoston said:

    :)

  3. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 8:40 PM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    THANXX FOR THE ADD

  4. Vilix562 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 6:36 PM, Vilix562 said:

    Droppin in to say hello

    :)

  5. Roman's_Recruit avatar

    On Sun, Dec 19, 2010 at 5:20 PM, Roman's_Recruit said:

    Is target still giving away bracelet with the cd?

  6. Official Mini Harajuku Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Dec 9, 2010 at 2:10 PM, Official Mini Harajuku Barbie said:

    Hey stud muffin, absolutely loving the page! If you have twitter, follow up doll? http://twitter.com/#!/HarajukuBarbOX You know what to do. Have a splendid day, and take care. ;) xo

  7. uknoimawesome avatar

    On Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 4:26 AM, uknoimawesome said:

    HAPPY PiNK FRiDAY!!!

  8. LatinaBarbie3 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 21, 2010 at 4:42 AM, LatinaBarbie3 said:

    Showin some Love ?

  9. Scaffbeezy avatar

    On Fri, Nov 19, 2010 at 8:05 PM, Scaffbeezy said:

    hila

  10. imProudOfNicki avatar

    On Thu, Nov 18, 2010 at 7:43 PM, imProudOfNicki said:

    Pink Friday || 11.22.10 || You Ready?

Post a comment

J0rdan0re0

Last login: 4 years ago

J0rdan0re0 avatar

J0rdan0re0 is a male Student from Sin City. He has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far J0rdan0re0 has earned 1,380pts and has 3023 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup