Recent Blogs

  1. TriniBarbie21 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 21, 2015 at 4:37 AM, TriniBarbie21 said:

    I'm reaching out for help fellow barbs!!! Even if you can only share Please every little bit counts. Thank you for your support and prayers during this unbelievable time.


  2. Briara96 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 22, 2015 at 2:19 AM, Briara96 said:

    really like your page and username! :)

  3. Bella_Barbie_Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:47 PM, Bella_Barbie_Minaj said:

    Thanks! Love your page!

  4. mhexxxa avatar

    On Fri, Aug 22, 2014 at 6:30 PM, mhexxxa said:


  5. mhexxxa avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 4:31 AM, mhexxxa said:

    add me barb nice pic

  6. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 3:15 PM, julia the love barb said:

    hey , how are you?

  7. EleNi avatar

    On Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 6:26 PM, EleNi said:


  8. EleNi avatar

    On Mon, Jan 27, 2014 at 11:01 AM, EleNi said:

    Aww hey barb!

  9. nickidakidminaj avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 8:53 PM, nickidakidminaj said:

    luv your page barb

  10. Katrina Zolanski avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 10:06 PM, Katrina Zolanski said:

    I love your page! :)

Post a comment


Last login: 9 months ago

candygirly avatar

candygirly is a woman from Canada. She has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far candygirly has earned 1,754pts and has 27619 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup