Recent Blogs

  1. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 1:58 AM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    I followed back :) Don't be a stranger ! xoxoxoxox

  2. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 10:56 PM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    Hi there barb :) Follow me on twitter @LyricsPinkMinaj and on Instagram @_unlimited_beauty_ I'll follow back! xoxoxoxoxox

  3. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 11:16 PM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^ xo
    #sharingpinklove

  4. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 5:56 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey barb thanks for the request =) hope ur having a good week so far? still be no stranger to my page and if you want follow me twitter @ebonybarbsongz and on instagram ebsbarbsongztde i'll definitely follow back =) take care xoxo

  5. BebexBarbz avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 10:16 PM, BebexBarbz said:

    Just Showing Some Extra Barb Love To My Fellow Nicki Fans!

  6. CiiT Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 7:40 PM, CiiT Minaj said:

    :)

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 6:27 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  8. Holi avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 10:15 PM, Holi said:

    Thanks for the add Ken barb :)

  9. tiffany_bitch avatar

    On Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 6:12 PM, tiffany_bitch said:

    heyy wassup, yeahh welcome ;D && hmu on fb' [email protected]

  10. joseminaj98 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 7:47 PM, joseminaj98 said:

    lol brooohh yur a kool guyy :D

Post a comment

kandiiminaj

Last login: 4 years ago

kandiiminaj avatar

kandiiminaj is a male Student from Tustin, California. He has been a member of this site for 6 years.

So far kandiiminaj has earned 1,495pts and has 6512 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup