1. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 5:00 AM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    Hihihihi

  2. Kiahnatalya avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 7:31 PM, Kiahnatalya said:

    hey gorgeous, follow me on twitter, i'll follow back :)

  3. awsome_lil_mee avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 7:21 PM, awsome_lil_mee said:

    Heyy juss stopin by 2 show summ luvv

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 11:36 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  5. kenbitch avatar

    On Tue, Aug 23, 2011 at 12:49 AM, kenbitch said:

    boy you are so crazy please hit me back up

  6. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 1:01 PM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

  7. MinajSoldier avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 6:08 AM, MinajSoldier said:

    thanks for the add :)

  8. CurtisFosterisGay avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 5:06 PM, CurtisFosterisGay said:

    hey sexii bai

  9. ShayMaraj avatar

    On Sat, May 7, 2011 at 11:18 PM, ShayMaraj said:

    Howd U Get Music In Your ABout Me Section???????

  10. Nyraine avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 6:55 AM, Nyraine said:

    "Poem 4 Nicki Minaj" :) I Had sooooooooooo much fun making this video & I'm soooooooooo glad ya LOVE it!!!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPLZbbOeLEk&feature=channel_video_title

    Please!!! Don't forget to leave ya comments on youtube !!!!~ Love always, Nyraine!~ (Team Minaj*)

Newsletter Signup