1. david hey avatar

    On Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 5:47 PM, david hey said:

    Hi

  2. TooRaaw avatar

    On Tue, Mar 25, 2014 at 6:09 PM, TooRaaw said:

    Sup cutie

  3. nickiiMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 4:03 AM, nickiiMinaj said:

    hey Barb sup and damn i love the pic

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, May 22, 2013 at 9:19 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    what do you think of nicki performing on billboard music awards 2013?

  5. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Tue, May 21, 2013 at 12:57 PM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add xo

  6. julia the love barb avatar

    On Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 8:21 AM, julia the love barb said:

    whats up girl?

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 4:11 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki high school video?

  8. Modest Nuel avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 6:00 AM, Modest Nuel said:

    Hi, add me please

  9. julia the love barb avatar

    On Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 7:22 PM, julia the love barb said:

    hi from julia! email me when you can cuz i have big news!

  10. LuvOnika_Faith avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 5:03 AM, LuvOnika_Faith said:

    IT'S BARBIE BITCHES!!!!!!! Good night barbs n kenz

Newsletter Signup