Blogs

Tue, Nov 30, 2010 at 12:15 AM

TWITTER BACKGROUNDS!

By: kennyken

first set of twitter backgrounds. set them to "tile" & dont forget who yu got them from! click the thumb for full background! :)



getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net getyahateup.com / nicki-minaj.net

  1. NickisBeautifulGirl_x avatar

    On Sat, Jul 21, 2012 at 8:22 AM, NickisBeautifulGirl_x said:

    THAAAAAAANK YOUUUUUU ! Can You Make New Backgrounds Tho? Like Of Recent Pics Of Nic? PWEEEASSEEE?! ^__^

  2. HannahBoo avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 11:20 PM, HannahBoo said:

    love it thanx boo!!!

  3. EmeraldCityBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2012 at 1:14 AM, EmeraldCityBarbie said:

    Nicki's looking fly!

  4. Rudie Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 6:35 PM, Rudie Minaj said:

    Awesome :3

  5. TM4LYFEBXTCHES avatar

    On Thu, May 19, 2011 at 5:54 PM, TM4LYFEBXTCHES said:

    LUV THEM!!

  6. Iamjaysymone avatar

    On Sat, Jan 29, 2011 at 10:44 PM, Iamjaysymone said:

    these twitter backgrounds are so fetch....

  7. TeamMinajZombie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 5:13 AM, TeamMinajZombie said:

    Dope!

  8. mynameis Chloe avatar

    On Sun, Dec 12, 2010 at 4:22 PM, mynameis Chloe said:

    they're amaazing !

  9. WhitnaayMinajUK avatar

    On Wed, Dec 8, 2010 at 6:15 PM, WhitnaayMinajUK said:

    There HOT ! Thanks

  10. ~J~ avatar

    On Tue, Dec 7, 2010 at 8:20 PM, ~J~ said:

    They look great nice work!

Post a comment

kennyken’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup