1. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 7, 2015 at 12:35 PM, Muchie Minaj said:

    Awe that's A nice photo of you :)

  2. bethany saunders avatar

    On Wed, Jun 24, 2015 at 7:23 PM, bethany saunders said:

    yo

  3. Joannabarbz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 12:27 AM, Joannabarbz said:

    Hey

  4. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 4:19 AM, Muchie Minaj said:

    HEY WAT UP

  5. Minaj Love Forever avatar

    On Tue, Jun 17, 2014 at 1:02 AM, Minaj Love Forever said:

    Hey what's up!

  6. Scmiinaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 9, 2014 at 9:00 PM, Scmiinaj said:

    Hello :)

  7. liltori avatar

    On Wed, Feb 26, 2014 at 3:59 PM, liltori said:

    kol rap

  8. MississippiMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 2:52 AM, MississippiMinaj said:

    Hi:)

  9. Aradoll minaj avatar

    On Tue, Jan 21, 2014 at 10:19 AM, Aradoll minaj said:

    Hyfr

  10. beezybarb avatar

    On Wed, Jan 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM, beezybarb said:

    follow me on twitter @cobarbz

Newsletter Signup