1. Devinn_MinajBitchhh avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 3:37 AM, Devinn_MinajBitchhh said:

    HEEYYY :] !

  2. Chaar avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 2:19 AM, Chaar said:

    Thanks for the add :-)

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 5:59 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you?

  4. p r i n c e s s avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 10:25 PM, p r i n c e s s said:

    h a n d s o m e .

  5. bribriBARBIEnicole avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 5:12 AM, bribriBARBIEnicole said:

    hi(: whatsup? add mee on fb and follow mee on twitter @BriBriNicole77

  6. Reeco avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 10:06 PM, Reeco said:

    Thanks for the add :)

  7. Rawbert Kills avatar

    On Tue, May 17, 2011 at 6:27 PM, Rawbert Kills said:

    Yah Im Addicted To It
    Already Lol Well Yuh Get Your Daily Pointz
    By Beinq Social Every Time Yuh Leave A Comment
    On Someones Profile Is 1 Point Also If Yuh Post A Bloq
    And Interact With Others In The Forums, Is Pretty Easy...

  8. andrewMOTHAFUCKINnicholas avatar

    On Sun, May 15, 2011 at 3:34 PM, andrewMOTHAFUCKINnicholas said:

    hey :] whats up

  9. Mz.Diamond MinAj avatar

    On Thu, May 12, 2011 at 11:03 PM, Mz.Diamond MinAj said:

    HEY KEN BARB WASSUP ?! JUST PASSIN BY SHOW SUM LUV* ... DONT BE STRANGER TO MY PAGE

  10. Rawbert Kills avatar

    On Tue, May 10, 2011 at 4:41 AM, Rawbert Kills said:

    Oh I See, How Is It So Far? Are Yuh Likinq It?
    Hahaha I Know But Yuh Gonna Keep Up Trust Me
    I Havent Been On Here Lately So Im Loosinq My Daily Pointz

Newsletter Signup