1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 5:23 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki new song the boys

  2. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sat, Jun 23, 2012 at 7:24 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb just showin sum pink love :)

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 10:40 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi yes i have 2 the deluxe version and not the deluxe version

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 1:58 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 7:39 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey have you got the new album? if so what do you think of it?

  6. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 5:01 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Showing Some Pink Luv!!! :) xoxo

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 7:17 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? what do you think of my new page?

  8. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 1:02 AM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb,Just showin your page sum PINK LUV :)

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 12:52 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey what did you think of nicki minaj stupid hoe and what do you think of nicks performance on grammy

  10. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 6:30 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb, how are you ? :)

Newsletter Signup