About

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. julia the love barb avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 12:11 AM, julia the love barb said:

    What's up girl?

  2. EleNi avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 5:50 PM, EleNi said:

    Hey !!
    Great page!!

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 10:57 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi you are welcome

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 6:32 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi im good and have you change your page? if so i like it

  5. BarbieXoxo avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 9:19 PM, BarbieXoxo said:

    Aw Ty And ur page is mad cute I love the pics xo

  6. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 2:46 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    Im Good too.Thanks for the Comment Barbz. :)

  7. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 7:48 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    Hi How r You? I love You page :)

  8. nickiiMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:14 AM, nickiiMinaj said:

    nicki girl love ya pics super hot

  9. Nicki Minaj Pauz avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 6:38 PM, Nicki Minaj Pauz said:

    Ayeee yo! i love your page ma.

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 3:42 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi thank and ok

Post a comment

VintagePinkBarb

Last login: 4 years ago

VintagePinkBarb avatar

VintagePinkBarb is a woman from Nation of Pinkslam. She has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far VintagePinkBarb has earned 9,693pts and has 30924 views!

Friends

  • No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup