Lindie Zolanski’s Blog

  1. Mon, Jan 23, 2017 at 7:35 AM

    2017 Will be the year of Minaj!

    They said she couldn't do it, but she did it! Although entering the year single, everybody knows that Queen Minaj will be as dominant in the charts, the internet and on covers than ever before. This is because our queen is unique, powerful and self-driven. she don't need a dude or anyone's spite to get ahead. Check this out, the year just barely started but she's already on the...

  2. Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at 5:39 PM

    Queen Nicki dominent, PROMINENT.

    I say she will be queen forever WHO with me???

  3. Mon, Aug 10, 2015 at 3:55 PM

    The Pinkprint Fragrance

    who wanna be nice to me and cop me some????

  4. Thu, Apr 30, 2015 at 6:12 AM

    Support

    catch me on twitter @PearlLindie

  5. Wed, Apr 29, 2015 at 5:53 AM

    SeXy....

    Nick is no. 78 on that world's sexiest women. I say she deserved better. who with me?

  6. Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 7:31 PM

    The Pink Print Tour

    Nicki and Trey haven't performed any of their collabos together. Weird...or what?

  7. Fri, Jan 16, 2015 at 7:48 PM

    *I'm feeling the minajestic fever*

    The people are talking The people are saying that you have been playing my heart, like a grand piano.... I love, have and know The Pink Print. I'm waiting for My Time Again. Oh, my fave song on TPP is four door aventador, of course it doesn't beat grand piano and feeling myself. Actually, I love them all.

  8. Tue, Dec 2, 2014 at 6:01 PM

    Yasssss bish yassssss!

    TOUCHIN' LOVIN' MUSIC VIDEO

  9. Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 11:30 AM

    ....ALMOST THERE...

    Will seat for my last SAT Test on Thursday....can't wait!!! It's been a long journey though and without complaints God is soooooo good!!!

  10. Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 8:03 PM

    "Offline"

    You won't be seeing me for a while...my exams are on...

Newsletter Signup