1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 10:35 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy baby!
    nice pagee^^

    if u hace instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks luv

    pink kisses

  2. Unique_Zolanski avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 4:53 PM, Unique_Zolanski said:

    In the words of Nicki your page is #FUCKTASTIC :-)

  3. KiNG SAVAGE avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 6:29 PM, KiNG SAVAGE said:

    Love Your Page!(: Thnx 4 The Request! (:

  4. Marzz avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 4:00 AM, Marzz said:

    Stopping by showing some love to your page., I'm Mario by the way.(:

  5. Theodoro26 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 10:51 PM, Theodoro26 said:

    Great everything! ^-^

  6. RissaLovee18 avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 6:37 PM, RissaLovee18 said:

    showinqq some lovee!I love yur paqqe now come check out mine

  7. Alexii_Reloaded avatar

    On Thu, May 17, 2012 at 11:31 PM, Alexii_Reloaded said:

    Good lookz on the add!! ; p

  8. KMecca avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 6:46 AM, KMecca said:

    Thanks for the add. That VIP went quick, hopefully they will add some more, if not it's fine. Keep in touch, Kendra

  9. richhBK avatar

    On Wed, Jun 1, 2011 at 9:48 PM, richhBK said:

    cool profile man, thanks for the add, hope all is good

    _Riichie

  10. Chaar avatar

    On Sat, May 7, 2011 at 5:50 PM, Chaar said:

    Thanks For The Add :-)

Newsletter Signup