1. [a][s][h][l][e][y] avatar

    On Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 2:24 PM, [a][s][h][l][e][y] said:

    lovee tha page barb :)
    beleedat!

  2. Quai_Quai avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 4:57 AM, Quai_Quai said:

    just showin your page some love :)

  3. DawnMulan avatar

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 4:18 PM, DawnMulan said:

    lol glad you enjoyed it. i honestly didnt realize the fun i was having writing it until it ended... "/

  4. AllPinkYaDiggs avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 9:48 PM, AllPinkYaDiggs said:

    BARBZ PLEZ .Promo this. Link ==>http://t.co/q510jJO

  5. NickLiddleNinja avatar

    On Wed, Jun 1, 2011 at 1:36 AM, NickLiddleNinja said:

    Beleedat!

  6. ilovemsminaj avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 4:34 AM, ilovemsminaj said:

    i love those who love nicki so stay fly barb sista

  7. truegreekbffs avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 8:09 PM, truegreekbffs said:

    Hey barbzz!! happy pink friday! follow me on twitter? i'll follow back :] @truegreekbffs

  8. Ashlyn johnson avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 6:35 AM, Ashlyn johnson said:

    Could you watch my Contest entry video for Nicki Minaj Super bass plz & comment? #TeamMinaj!!! http://mypinkfriday.com/media/videos/8882/8302

  9. victoriamwah avatar

    On Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 6:24 PM, victoriamwah said:

    hey darling you ok ? hows your day so far ? did anything good ? :) kisses ! xoxo

  10. NickiLoves_Lexi avatar

    On Tue, Mar 1, 2011 at 12:01 AM, NickiLoves_Lexi said:

    thankss barb ! , & np (:

Newsletter Signup