About

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. NickisBarb4Life avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 3:38 AM, NickisBarb4Life said:

    Awesome page barbz :) much love X

  2. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:33 PM, julia the love barb said:

    Hey it's Julia;) what r u ^2?

  3. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 12:26 AM, julia the love barb said:

    You are hella cute!!!

  4. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:30 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    Showin Love to you and Your Page :)

  5. ricky dbird avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 9:40 PM, ricky dbird said:

    i like you re up face lol

  6. 120882 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 6:28 AM, 120882 said:

    all about the chicks but I don't discrimanate I think I spelled that wrong. but wtf I support you homeboy.

  7. loveraina avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 8:17 PM, loveraina said:

    hey luvin da page muahhh

  8. 000000 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 2:52 PM, 000000 said:

    Love your page ken ! Its CUTE

  9. NiCkii bAArbiiE avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 6:29 PM, NiCkii bAArbiiE said:

    I adore the United States I would like to go there one day. I really adore your country. And your president and brilliant. OBAMA =)

  10. keke561 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 9:18 AM, keke561 said:

    hey jus showin yo page sum love

Post a comment

Lugnut19

Last login: 3 years ago

Lugnut19 avatar

Lugnut19 is a male who is a lover, not a fighter from Chicago. He has been a member of this site for 7 years.

So far Lugnut19 has earned 1,746pts and has 11681 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup