1. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 3:20 PM, julia the love barb said:

    thanks for your comment on my page, i replied on my page and now on yours:)

  2. julia the love barb avatar

    On Thu, Mar 13, 2014 at 5:45 PM, julia the love barb said:

    hi! how are you?

  3. Mr.Maraj avatar

    On Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 12:09 AM, Mr.Maraj said:

    hey ten

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 8:58 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki high school video

  5. #2barbie avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 1:26 PM, #2barbie said:

    hi sweety we havent talked in for ever how have you been

  6. leilani minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 1:25 AM, leilani minaj said:

    Love your page

  7. EleNi avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 5:54 PM, EleNi said:

    Hey !!!
    Great page!!!!

  8. LayLayLuvNickii avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 3:00 AM, LayLayLuvNickii said:

    Luv Your Page!!!

  9. Kemburle avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 12:12 AM, Kemburle said:

    hey whats up i love your nicki pages

  10. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 9:56 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbieee!!
    I'm here with ma pink luv^^

    add me on facebook please : [email protected]

    pink kisses

Newsletter Signup